Latest Photos

Photos from the latest Waynesburg University news

Latest Story

Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 Samantha McClintock
On October 21, 2013, Waynesburg University students enrolled in instructor of criminal justice James Tanda’s terrorism class welcomed Edward Bender, a visiting guest speaker from the National Center for Explosives Training and Research in Huntsville, Ala. More than 100 Waynesburg University students from classes including terrorism, criminal investigations, criminal justice, forensic science,...Read More

Current News

Thursday, Oct 24, 2013
Thursday, Oct 24, 2013
Thursday, Oct 24, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013
Monday, Oct 21, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013
Thursday, Oct 10, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013
Monday, Oct 7, 2013
Friday, Oct 4, 2013
Thursday, Oct 3, 2013
Thursday, Oct 3, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013
Monday, Sep 30, 2013
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Thursday, Sep 26, 2013
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013
Monday, Sep 23, 2013
Monday, Sep 23, 2013
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013
Thursday, Sep 12, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013
Friday, Sep 6, 2013
Friday, Sep 6, 2013
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013
Thursday, Aug 29, 2013
Thursday, Aug 22, 2013
Monday, Aug 19, 2013
Thursday, Aug 1, 2013
Monday, Jul 29, 2013
Friday, Jul 12, 2013
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013
Monday, Jun 24, 2013
Friday, Jun 21, 2013
Monday, Jun 17, 2013
Monday, Jun 17, 2013
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013
Monday, Jun 3, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013
Monday, Apr 29, 2013
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013
Friday, Apr 12, 2013
Friday, Apr 12, 2013
Thursday, Apr 11, 2013
Thursday, Apr 11, 2013
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013
Monday, Apr 8, 2013
Monday, Apr 8, 2013
Monday, Apr 8, 2013
Friday, Apr 5, 2013
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013
Monday, Apr 1, 2013
Monday, Apr 1, 2013
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013
Friday, Mar 22, 2013
Friday, Mar 22, 2013
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013
Friday, Mar 15, 2013
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013
Monday, Mar 11, 2013
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013
Monday, Mar 4, 2013
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
Friday, Feb 8, 2013
Friday, Feb 8, 2013
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
Friday, Feb 1, 2013
Friday, Feb 1, 2013
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
Friday, Jan 18, 2013
Friday, Jan 18, 2013
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013
Thursday, Jan 10, 2013
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013
Friday, Dec 14, 2012
Friday, Dec 14, 2012
Friday, Dec 14, 2012
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012
Friday, Nov 30, 2012
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012
Friday, Nov 16, 2012
Friday, Nov 16, 2012
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012
Friday, Nov 2, 2012
Friday, Nov 2, 2012
Friday, Nov 2, 2012
Friday, Nov 2, 2012
Friday, Nov 2, 2012
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012
Monday, Oct 29, 2012
Monday, Oct 29, 2012
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
Monday, Oct 22, 2012
Monday, Oct 22, 2012
Friday, Oct 19, 2012
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
Monday, Oct 15, 2012
Monday, Oct 15, 2012
Friday, Oct 12, 2012
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
Monday, Oct 1, 2012
Monday, Oct 1, 2012
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012
Friday, Sep 28, 2012
Friday, Sep 28, 2012
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012